ja_mageia

Congratulations to

Jim Gold

  • Narrow screen resolution
  • Wide screen resolution
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
Home
Welcome

Congregation Beth Israel
A Union of Temple Beth El & B'nai ISrael Synagogue
"A Family of Families"
4402 Saratoga
Corpus Christi, Tx
78413

Phone 361.857.8181
Fax 361.857.8227

Email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 
Sponsor an Oneg Shabbat
We are seeking sponsors for the Friday Night Oneg Shabbats. The Temple will provide the drinks while the Sponsor(s) will provide the cakes and other Oneg snacks. We believe this is a wonderful way to honor people for special days in their lives or to memorialize loved ones on their Yahrzeits.

If you wish to participate, please call Debbie at the CBI office and tell her the date you wish to reserve. Several families can share each Oneg.
 

Facebook

Like our Facebook Page

 

Religious Services

APRIL

Friday, April 24
Shabbat Service @ 6 pm
Family Dinner to Follow
 
Saturday, April 25
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am  

MAY

Friday, May 1
Shabbat Service @ 7:30 pm
Confirmation

Saturday, May 2
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am

Friday, May 8
Shabbat Service @ 6 pm
*New Member Shabbat
*Family Dinner to Follow

 
Saturday, May 9
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am

Friday, May 15
Shabbat Service @ 7:30 pm
 
Saturday, May 16
Shabbat Service @ 10:00 am
* Bar Mitzvah of Ian Mintz

Friday, May 22
Shabbat Service @ 6 pm
 
Saturday, May 23
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am
* Bat Mitzvah of Lily Zager    

Sunday, May 24
Shavuot Services  @ 9:30 am
Study session 10:30am-12:30pm    

Friday, May 29
Shabbat Service @ 7:30pm
 
Saturday, May 30
Shabbat Service @ 9:00 am       
 



Administrator Login

Login is only available to administrators at this time.



Who's Online

We have 4 guests online